The Family Dentists S.C.
Sep 20, 2018, from Sturtevant
Nice job And great people
Sep 20, 2018, from Sturtevant
Everyone is great!!
Sep 20, 2018, from Racine
No complaints
Sep 20, 2018, from Union Grove
Wonderful staff Love the friendly atmosphere Staff does a great job of explaining what they are doing
Sep 20, 2018, from Union Grove
Superb service, very friendly and hospitable atmosphere! So long as I am in this area I will always come here for dental work. Also very cost friendly. Strongly recommend them!
Sep 20, 2018, from Union Grove
Dr. John and his staff are top notch in the dental field. They are family friendly and make every dental appointment as easy as possible.
Sep 19, 2018, from Union Grove
Doc says he needs long rope to work on a denture on me
Sep 19, 2018, from Union Grove
Julie is awesome! Always reminds me to make my appointments.
Sep 19, 2018, from Kenosha, wisconsin
Great dental service. I am a long time patient
Sep 19, 2018, from Kansasville
Weeeeeeee!!!!
Sep 19, 2018, from Racine
I have been coming here for almost 20 years, staff and Dr. John are the best!!!
Sep 19, 2018, from Kansasville
Good place. I think Jackie is a great person. An asset to the company
Sep 18, 2018, from Kansasville
Great service and fantastic cleanings of my teeth. Always care about you. Very personable!!!!
Sep 18, 2018, from Waterford
Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Sep 18, 2018, from Union Grove
Great
Sep 18, 2018, from Union grove
Great team at the family dentist!!
Sep 17, 2018, from Union Grove
Great staff
Sep 17, 2018, from Kenosha
Nice, friendly atmosphere.
Sep 17, 2018, from Kansasville
I've always had great service and with smiles at that! Love them all.
Sep 17, 2018, from Union Grove
Quality, local dental professionals
Sep 17, 2018, from Burlington
Friendly and courteous staff. Knowledgeable and understanding dentist. I'm very happy I started going to The Family Dentists
Sep 13, 2018, from Union Grove
Very friendly office. Explains all treatment.
Sep 13, 2018, from Union Grove
Friendly and enjoyable
Sep 13, 2018, from Antioch IL
If I were not 100% satisfied I would not continue to make appointments for over 20 years. Always friendly and ask questions to determine causes for grinding and reasons for certain oral issues. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
Sep 13, 2018, from Kansasville
Perfect as always!!! Love my hygienist!!
Sep 13, 2018, from Union Grove
The dentist and office staff is very friendly and I recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to give this office a try.
Sep 12, 2018, from Union Grove
I love coming in evertyone isso nice and makes me feel at home! We laugh a lot!!!
Sep 12, 2018, from Union Grove
Friendly staff!
Sep 12, 2018, from Union Grove
Very good service Helpful
Sep 12, 2018, from Union grove
I love it here
441 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

 

 

Richard~ I always enjoy my visits, the staff is very friendly and knowledegable.

Stacie  ~ I live out of State - but always consider The Family Dentists my dentist of choice when I visit! 

Anonymous ~ My entire family has been a part of The Family Dentists for 15 yrs - would NEVER consider going anywhere else

Richard & Ferne ~ A very positive attitude & genuine concern for their patients is one of the reasons we come to The Family Denitsts. A very friendly & professional staff.

Marie H. ~ Love coming to see Dr. John and the girls.  Everyone is always happy and makes you feel comfortable.  We can get an appointment whenever we need one.  The kids look forward to their check ups.  It's the only dentist office that we've been to where it is completely pain free.  We are seen on time and always treated with respect.  I'm glad our family found The Family Dentists.

The Springer Family ~ Our family has been a part of The Family Dentists for 14 years.  We are always treated like "family" when we walk through the door. Dr. Ulloa and the staff always have a smile and kind words.  We know that we will receive the best care and treatment.

Sherry Bauer ~ The office staff at The Family Dentists are extremely pleasant and very helpful.  Dr. Ulloa is such an awesome dentist, very knowlegeable and explains things fully.  All the hygienists are friendly and care about their patients.  I am very satisfied with the quality of care my family has always received at The Family Dentists.

Mike ~ Great experience every time I'm here.  I definitly like getting my teeth cleaned by Jackie.

Have a question?

Search through our library of dental topics, including articles, fun facts, celebrity interviews and more.

Office Hours:

8:00 am - 6:00 pm Mondays

8:00 am - 5:00 pm Tuesday,  Wednesday, Thursday

Lunch hour 1:00-2:00 pm Monday - Thursday

Friday Hours By Appointment Only

Saturday Hours 8:00 am - 2:00 pm (One to two Saturdays a month)