The Family Dentists S.C.
May 22, 2018, from Sturtevant wi 53177
Wouldn't go anywhere else good people good 😊 work
May 22, 2018, from Lake Geneva
This office goes above and beyond. They are always very accommodating. This together with high quality clinical skills and procedures makes for the most excellent dental office ever!!
May 16, 2018, from Bristol
Always fast, friendly and professional service.
May 16, 2018, from Franksville
Excellent care--as always!
May 16, 2018, from Kansasville
Great dentist and staff
May 16, 2018, from Union Grove
Julie is the best! She truly cares about her patients and the job he does. Doc does a great job and goes above and beyond when he has too. Completely satisfied!
May 16, 2018, from Union Grove
My hygienist did a great job.
May 15, 2018, from West Allis
Dr. Ulloa and his staff are great and always do a good job! I recommend the family dentist to anyone.
May 15, 2018, from Burlington
Very professional yet easy going atmosphere. Love coming here
May 14, 2018, from Burlington
The entire staff at Dr. Ulloa office are always pleasant and very informative during my visit.
May 14, 2018, from Union Grove
Great friendly practice.
May 14, 2018, from Union Grove, Wi
I have been going to Dr. Ulloa for around 25 years and he has always provided outstanding dental care. He and his staff are always friendly and professional.
May 10, 2018, from Union Grove Wisconsin
Great staff! Great dentist! I've been to other dentists, but I have never been as comfortable as here. Don't mind visiting the dentist anymore.
May 9, 2018, from Franksville
Great customer service
May 9, 2018, from Burlington
I have been affiliated with Dr. John's office for 15 years. Love his staff and how he treats patients. There's a reason so many people stay here for so long.
May 8, 2018, from Union Grove
Always a pleasant experience with Julie.
May 8, 2018, from Mt pleasant
Excellent
May 8, 2018, from Union Grove
The staff is always friendly and excellent service.
May 8, 2018, from Kenosha
Five stars every time. Friendly, punctual and funny!
May 8, 2018, from Kansasville
Fine, caring staff, excellent care
May 3, 2018, from Racine
Very good job
May 3, 2018, from Union Grove wi
Been coming here for 20 years and I'm very pleased with my care. And love the staff.
May 3, 2018, from Mt pleasant
Excellent care always given during my exam. I've been seeing Julie for many years and always like the feedback I get along with the comfort and caring professional experience.
May 2, 2018, from Franksville
Always a great experience. All staff friendly and professional.
May 2, 2018, from Kansasville
Friendly and professional!
May 2, 2018, from Kenosha
Friendly professional service.
May 2, 2018, from Union Grove
I appreciate the time given to explain what's happening during my visit. Also, tips on how I can improve what I do to care for myself.
May 2, 2018, from Union Grove
Friendly staff!
May 1, 2018, from Burlington, WI
Very friendly atmosphere.
May 1, 2018, from Racine
Unfortunately, with the chemistry of my mouth, I produce a great deal of plaque and tartar. I had my teeth recently cleaned by Julie. While she is very thorough, she is a bit too rough and tenacious for me. My appointment always runs longer than scheduled, and she makes me feel bad that I have put her behind.
140 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

 

 

Richard~ I always enjoy my visits, the staff is very friendly and knowledegable.

Stacie  ~ I live out of State - but always consider The Family Dentists my dentist of choice when I visit! 

Anonymous ~ My entire family has been a part of The Family Dentists for 15 yrs - would NEVER consider going anywhere else

Richard & Ferne ~ A very positive attitude & genuine concern for their patients is one of the reasons we come to The Family Denitsts. A very friendly & professional staff.

Marie H. ~ Love coming to see Dr. John and the girls.  Everyone is always happy and makes you feel comfortable.  We can get an appointment whenever we need one.  The kids look forward to their check ups.  It's the only dentist office that we've been to where it is completely pain free.  We are seen on time and always treated with respect.  I'm glad our family found The Family Dentists.

The Springer Family ~ Our family has been a part of The Family Dentists for 14 years.  We are always treated like "family" when we walk through the door. Dr. Ulloa and the staff always have a smile and kind words.  We know that we will receive the best care and treatment.

Sherry Bauer ~ The office staff at The Family Dentists are extremely pleasant and very helpful.  Dr. Ulloa is such an awesome dentist, very knowlegeable and explains things fully.  All the hygienists are friendly and care about their patients.  I am very satisfied with the quality of care my family has always received at The Family Dentists.

Mike ~ Great experience every time I'm here.  I definitly like getting my teeth cleaned by Jackie.

Have a question?

Search through our library of dental topics, including articles, fun facts, celebrity interviews and more.

Office Hours:

8:00 am - 6:00 pm Mondays

8:00 am - 5:00 pm Tuesday,  Wednesday, Thursday

Lunch hour 1:00-2:00 pm Monday - Thursday

Friday Hours By Appointment Only

Saturday Hours 8:00 am - 2:00 pm (One to two Saturdays a month)