The Family Dentists S.C.
Mar 22, 2018, from Waterford
Excellent visits Dr. John is great.
Mar 21, 2018, from Elkhorn
Friendly, knowledgeable and caring!
Mar 21, 2018, from Waterford
Jackie always does a wonderful job and makes me very comfortable
Mar 21, 2018, from Silver Lake, Wi.
Very good at what they do. Pay close attention and fix or adjust as needed. As comfortable as a dentist office can be . Thank you!!!
Mar 20, 2018, from Burlington
Very family oriented! Great staff!
Mar 20, 2018, from Mt Pleasant Wi
Everyone is always helpful and friendly. Unfortunately for them I'll be coming back here for a long long time.
Mar 19, 2018, from Franksville, WI
A spa for your teeth!
Mar 19, 2018, from Kansasville
Wonderful as always
Mar 19, 2018, from Glen Ellyn
How do you improve on excellence? The best place I have ever been to .... they handle the whole cornucopia of dental maintenance , improvements with an unparalleled professionalism a courteousness
Mar 19, 2018, from Burlington
My teeth always feel great after my appointment. John is great 😁
Mar 16, 2018, from Franksville
Very thorough cleaning and exam. Nice atmosphere. All staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Mar 15, 2018, from Kansasville
Great dentist and staff
Mar 14, 2018, from Waterford
Outstanding! Everything from reception to cleaning to exam. Very thorough, professional, and very friendly.
Mar 14, 2018, from Franksville
Great and thorough cleaning and exam.
Mar 13, 2018, from Burlington
Jackie is amazing. She manages my mouth opening limitations with ease, pain free cleanings and very knowledgeable about dental hygiene. She's a true gem!
Mar 13, 2018, from Franksville
Dr.John and his staff are always wonderful and compassionate. In addition, Dr. John does great work and is very good at being straightforward and talking through procedures. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
Mar 12, 2018, from Union Grove
Very good
Mar 10, 2018, from Burlington
Professional, friendly and on time.
Mar 8, 2018, from Sturtevant
Great staff
Mar 8, 2018, from Union Grove
For a dentist office they are all so nice and don't make it scary at all. Make it feel like family.
Mar 8, 2018, from Burlington
Everyone here is just fantastic and so friendly.... and the care has been wonderful
Mar 8, 2018, from Kansasville, WI
Always treated with respect and friendliness. A very professional office. I am very pleased with my care. Thank you.
Mar 7, 2018, from Kenosha
Dr John and his whole staff are all very friendly and outgoing. I am a long time patient and highly recommend this office!!!!
Mar 7, 2018, from West Allis
Great job
Mar 6, 2018, from Union Grove
Great staff, my whole family is seen here.
Mar 6, 2018, from Union Grove
Always very good care of my teeth. Thank you!
Mar 6, 2018, from Union grove
I absolutely love everyone at Doctor Ulloa's office. They treat their patients with respect, and talk through each and every thing they do. I had a bad experience in the past and when I came to their office they were so patient with me, they earned my trust immediately . I can't speak highly enough about them. Doctor Ulloa is hands down the BEST . I recommended many people to go to him and they were pleased as well. I love them like Family, cause that is the feeling I get when I walk through the door.
Mar 6, 2018, from Union grove wis
Very pleasant staff. Very helpful and considerate of my feeling when working on my teeth.
Mar 6, 2018, from Union Grove
I love this office and the staff. I trust Dr Ulloa with any and all of my needed treatment. Everyone there makes you feel at home and very comfortable. Julie and Mary rock!!!!
Mar 6, 2018, from Union Grove
Love the staff and friendly family atmosphere
30 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.



Richard~ I always enjoy my visits, the staff is very friendly and knowledegable.

Stacie  ~ I live out of State - but always consider The Family Dentists my dentist of choice when I visit! 

Anonymous ~ My entire family has been a part of The Family Dentists for 15 yrs - would NEVER consider going anywhere else

Richard & Ferne ~ A very positive attitude & genuine concern for their patients is one of the reasons we come to The Family Denitsts. A very friendly & professional staff.

Marie H. ~ Love coming to see Dr. John and the girls.  Everyone is always happy and makes you feel comfortable.  We can get an appointment whenever we need one.  The kids look forward to their check ups.  It's the only dentist office that we've been to where it is completely pain free.  We are seen on time and always treated with respect.  I'm glad our family found The Family Dentists.

The Springer Family ~ Our family has been a part of The Family Dentists for 14 years.  We are always treated like "family" when we walk through the door. Dr. Ulloa and the staff always have a smile and kind words.  We know that we will receive the best care and treatment.

Sherry Bauer ~ The office staff at The Family Dentists are extremely pleasant and very helpful.  Dr. Ulloa is such an awesome dentist, very knowlegeable and explains things fully.  All the hygienists are friendly and care about their patients.  I am very satisfied with the quality of care my family has always received at The Family Dentists.

Mike ~ Great experience every time I'm here.  I definitly like getting my teeth cleaned by Jackie.

Have a question?

Search through our library of dental topics, including articles, fun facts, celebrity interviews and more.

Office Hours:

8:00 am - 6:00 pm Mondays

8:00 am - 5:00 pm Tuesday,  Wednesday, Thursday

Lunch hour 1:00-2:00 pm Monday - Thursday

Friday Hours By Appointment Only

Saturday Hours 8:00 am - 2:00 pm (One to two Saturdays a month)