The Family Dentists S.C.
Jul 19, 2018, from Burlington
Highly recommend! Pain free dental services by caring staff!
Jul 19, 2018, from Union Grove
Very efficient
Jul 19, 2018, from Burlington
Always a pleasure to come to Dr Ulloa office. Everyone is is kind and friendly! Juli does a great good on my teeth. I appreciate her being gentle. Great job everyone😁
Jul 19, 2018, from Union Grove
Dr. Ulloa and his staff are always friendly, helpful, and responsive to concerns.
Jul 19, 2018, from Salem
Awesome and friendly staff
Jul 19, 2018, from Union Grove, WI
Always good, efficient, friendly service.
Jul 19, 2018, from Twin Lakes
Great experience and pain free!
Jul 18, 2018, from Kansasville
Does great dental work
Jul 18, 2018, from Burlington
Always friendly. Best dentist I ever had
Jul 18, 2018, from Burlington
Dr. John is very meticulous with his work. He makes his patients feel comfortable and his work isn't complete until it's perfect and the problem is taken care of. He also is proactive in preventing problems from occurring. Julie is the best as well. She is patient, kind, and very gentle!
Jul 18, 2018, from Union grove
Cleaning - Great job as always. Friendly staff!
Jul 18, 2018, from Salem
Really love the care I receive
Jul 17, 2018, from Twin Lakes
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Easy to get an appointment if you have an emergency.
Jul 17, 2018, from Union Grove
Always taken very good care from the staff and Doctor.
Jul 17, 2018, from Burlington
Best service I have had in a dentist office
Jul 17, 2018, from Racine
Excellent family friendly staff. They are very welcoming, knowledgeable, compassionate, and caring. On one occasion, Dr.. Ulloa opened up the office on a Sunday morning for an emergency! Julie is awesome!
Jul 17, 2018, from Elkhorn
Always informative, and caring.
Jul 16, 2018, from Union Grove
The staff is always professional and friendly. They make the care of my teeth a priority. Julie is my first choice for my cleaning. She shows a true care for my health.
Jul 16, 2018, from Burlington
Great dentist!
Jul 16, 2018, from Kansasville
Great been coming for years always great results
Jul 16, 2018, from Union Grove
Everybody is great. Great service
Jul 16, 2018, from Burlington
Always does a great job. Great people, that get it right the first time.
Jul 12, 2018, from Racine
Amazing dentist!
Jul 12, 2018, from Union Grove
Treated very well here. Everybody is friendly and welcoming. That type of environment reduces anxiety which is very high at dentist visits
Jul 12, 2018, from Union Grove
everything went fine
Jul 11, 2018, from Union Grove
I have always been treated very respectful at my dentist visits. Dr Ulloa always explains everything he is going to do. I always feel comfortable and trust him completely. His work is exemplinary. His assistant, Heather, today did an excellent job assisting him with my care as well. I always leave here a happy camper.
Jul 11, 2018, from Franksville
Friendly staff that was willing to teach and explain
Jul 11, 2018, from Waterford
Outstanding customer service!
Jul 11, 2018, from Union Grove
Favorite dentist!
Jul 11, 2018, from Union Grove
Always friendly staff.
277 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

 

 

Richard~ I always enjoy my visits, the staff is very friendly and knowledegable.

Stacie  ~ I live out of State - but always consider The Family Dentists my dentist of choice when I visit! 

Anonymous ~ My entire family has been a part of The Family Dentists for 15 yrs - would NEVER consider going anywhere else

Richard & Ferne ~ A very positive attitude & genuine concern for their patients is one of the reasons we come to The Family Denitsts. A very friendly & professional staff.

Marie H. ~ Love coming to see Dr. John and the girls.  Everyone is always happy and makes you feel comfortable.  We can get an appointment whenever we need one.  The kids look forward to their check ups.  It's the only dentist office that we've been to where it is completely pain free.  We are seen on time and always treated with respect.  I'm glad our family found The Family Dentists.

The Springer Family ~ Our family has been a part of The Family Dentists for 14 years.  We are always treated like "family" when we walk through the door. Dr. Ulloa and the staff always have a smile and kind words.  We know that we will receive the best care and treatment.

Sherry Bauer ~ The office staff at The Family Dentists are extremely pleasant and very helpful.  Dr. Ulloa is such an awesome dentist, very knowlegeable and explains things fully.  All the hygienists are friendly and care about their patients.  I am very satisfied with the quality of care my family has always received at The Family Dentists.

Mike ~ Great experience every time I'm here.  I definitly like getting my teeth cleaned by Jackie.

Have a question?

Search through our library of dental topics, including articles, fun facts, celebrity interviews and more.

Office Hours:

8:00 am - 6:00 pm Mondays

8:00 am - 5:00 pm Tuesday,  Wednesday, Thursday

Lunch hour 1:00-2:00 pm Monday - Thursday

Friday Hours By Appointment Only

Saturday Hours 8:00 am - 2:00 pm (One to two Saturdays a month)